Welcome to the Multistars Forum, if you're new make sure to read the rules and remember to introduce yourself! Remember to Like us on Facebook!

Author Topic: Four Seasons Train 四季列车  (Read 1866 times)

Offline janl

• View Profile
    • Jay Chou: His Royal DIAOness  A personal take on the King of Mandopop, his life and his works, incorporating pics, vids and links to relevant websites and forums.
Four Seasons Train 四季列车
« on: December 26, 2012, 10:08:46 pm »
Here's the link...omg, it's classic Jay!

"我不是醫生,也不是魔術師,但卻能讓音樂活起來。
I'm not a doctor nor a magician, but I can make the music come alive."

Check out my blog and Facebook Page, Jay Chou Diaoness at: www.jaychoudiaoness.blogspot.com

and https://www.facebook.com/jaychoudiaoness
The following users thanked this post: j0yceann

Offline jaychoufanatic

• View Profile
Re: Four Seasons Train 四季列车
« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2012, 10:14:10 pm »
HUH???? damnit, why is the song so short? disappointed now :( I'm seriously pissed, this was one of my favorites when I was listening to the previews. the whole song is only 40 seconds longer than the preview. wtf Jay?
this song and the Eunuch one are less than 3 minutes long.
Hopefully Ukulele and Dreams Start are longer... cuz the ballads in this album are long, but they're boring.
« Last Edit: December 26, 2012, 10:28:00 pm by jaychoufanatic »

Offline janl

• View Profile
    • Jay Chou: His Royal DIAOness  A personal take on the King of Mandopop, his life and his works, incorporating pics, vids and links to relevant websites and forums.
« Reply #2 on: December 26, 2012, 10:18:47 pm »
I think they'll be broadcasting all the songs throughout the day so when the full version is out, me or someone else will post here. :)
"我不是醫生,也不是魔術師,但卻能讓音樂活起來。

Check out my blog and Facebook Page, Jay Chou Diaoness at: www.jaychoudiaoness.blogspot.com

Offline jaychoufanatic

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 26, 2012, 10:24:54 pm »